My Sephora Friends and Family Sale Order

It’s Sephora’s friends and family sale again. Need to buy something anyway, so why not now. Just hate they don’t have very big collection on Shisedo.

1. L’Occitane handcream. For me, my friends and family. L'Occitane hand cream

2. Shiseido powder foundation. Great powder foundation. The first powder foundation I ever used is from Shshedo, which was given by a friend. The friend told me that once you used a good powder foundation, you will never go with any cheap foundation. True!

Shiseido powder fundation

 3. Shishedo cleansing foam. I have been using it since the Christmas 2 years ago.  I went with my sister-in-law and bought a lot of shishedo that day cause she opened an account at Macy that day and we got 20% off on everything, plus 10% gift card from Macys. Great deal. Good cleanser.

4. Moisturizer. I never used this one before, I always used the tall bottle, but Sephora do not have it, somehow,. Why?? Just thought I should give this one a try, and free return anyway.

5. Dr.Jart+ BB cream.

BB cream s really hot recently. I tried EL’s BB cream from a friend’s collection. It was good. But that one is only sold in Asia. Why? Discriminate Asian live in USA? Can’t get my hands on it now. Have to try a BB cream since it’s on sale, and this one’s review is pretty good. Let’s wait and see!

6. Laura Mercier Skin repair lotion. This is the most expensive one I bought this time. Never try it, never try something this expensive, really not comfortable with luxury products even some people may not think it’s a luxury product. My skin was, is not good. Let see what it can do for me, will it repair my skin?

Ok, that’s all for paid item. 

There are 3 free sample come with this order. I picked 3 perfume sample. It’s easy to carry when you go out. 1. Sample/Givenchy Very Irresistible Givenchy L’Intense Eau de Parfum – 0.03 oz. 2.  Sample/Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gio Pour Homme Eau de Toilette – 0.05 oz . Sample/DKNY Golden Delicious Eau de Parfum – 0.05 oz . Wish I could trade this 3 for something a little bit bigger. There is also a 100-POINT PERK/Stila Prime Pot in Taffy – 0.07. They only allow you to use 100 point on each order. Rule is rule!

My order is scheduled to be delivered on Monday. Can’t wait!

4 thoughts on “My Sephora Friends and Family Sale Order

  1. 我也第一次买,似乎可有可无。用过朋友一个,雅诗兰黛的,还不错。不过美国没的买:(

Leave a Reply

